Fees & Deadlines
18th WCCS 2022 is a hybrid event so the participants will be able to select Onsite or Online modality.

On-site & On-line registration
On-site registration desk will reopen at the Venue, Buenos Aires Marriot, on Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10.30 h

  May 26, 2022 October 11, 2022 On site Virtual
Deadline October 14, 2022
Full Congress Delegate USD 450 USD 550 USD 700 USD 350
Resident & Student * USD 150 USD 200 USD 250 USD 125
CILAD/SAD/GBM/AACCyC Members ** USD 225 USD 275 USD 350 USD 175
National Societies *** USD 300 USD 350 USD 425 USD 210

* Students must submit copy of their student card or a certificate from the Learning Institution as a regular student.
* Residents must submit a letter from their program director
** CILAD: Ibero Latin American College of Dermatology
** SAD: Argentine Society of Dermatology
** GBM: Grupo Brasilero de Melanoma
** AACCyC: Asociación Argentina de Cirugía de Cabeza y Cuello
*** Members of National Societies of Dermatology (Latin American countries) and members of Grupo Basileiro de Melanoma.
In person modality | Registration Fees include

Full Congress Delegate & CILAD Member & National Societies
  • Admission to all congress sessions, e-posters, industry sessions and technical exhibition.
  • Access to the Opening and Closing ceremony.
  • Admission to the Welcome Reception.
  • Congress documents.
  • Certificate of attendance
Student │ Resident
  • Admission to all congress sessions, poster areas and technical exhibition.
  • Access to the Opening and Closing ceremony.
  • Congress documents.
  • Certificate of attendance
Access to the 18TH WCCS Congress digital platform 'On demand' full scientific & educational program available until 26 January 2023
Online modality | Registration Fees include

  • Access to the 18TH WCCS Congress digital platform Live full scientific & educational program
  • Opportunities to interact and discuss online
  • All Scientific sessions available on-line until 26 January 2023
  • Certificate off attendance

Registrations will be confirmed only after receipt of full payment

To ensure the Early and Late registration fees, registration and payment must be settled within the published deadline. The amount will automatically increase to the next registration fee.
The on-site pre-registration will close on Tuesday, October 11th, 2022. After this date, registrations and payments will be possible onsite only.
The online pre-registration will close on Friday, October 14th, 2022

On-site registration desk will reopen on Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10.30 h

On-line registration will reopen to receive new registrations from Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10.30 h, from the official website.

The password that you will use to log in and pay your registration fee will not be valid to submit an abstract.
You should create a new one for Abstract Submission

Day ticket: If you wish to register for one day, tickets can be purchased only on-site. Day ticket can be purchased only once. Price U$S 200

Name changes are possible during the pre-registration period only. Therefore no name change requests will be accepted onsite.

payment Method

National payments

International payments
Cancellations and Refunds of Registration Fee

Delegates wishing to cancel their registration have to fill out the Cancellation form and send it by email to the Congress Registration Center: no later than June 28th, 2022.

Note that cancellations will incur a fee as follows:

Cancellation form submitted until June 27th, 2022, 50% Refund
Cancellation form submitted from June 28th, 2022 No Refund No Show No Refund

Group Registration: Contact Ms Karina Palacio Group registration onsite will NOT be possible.

Reimbursement of Registration fee will be processed after the Congress.
Note that reimbursements will only be done through the method of payment that was used for registering.

Cancellation Form

Every person entering Argentina should be in possession of a valid passport or ID card (neighbouring countries).

Whether you need Visa to enter Argentina, you should fill in a special document - Application form (required by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Argentina)
The file must be sent to Mrs Maria Julia Guerrieri:
Download form

Together with the application form, you must send a scanned copy of your passport in pdf format, including the pages containing your photo and personal information Please ensure that your passport is in date (has not expired)

Once your application form has been received, it will be emailed along with the invitation letter to relevant consular authority (Argentine Embassy or Consulate) to which you will contact for your visa application. You will receive a process number to contact the consulte and ask for an appointment.

Please, do not delay the form submission

By current provisions of the Argentine Foreign Ministry, the documentation will be sent in online format to the Head of the Consular Representation of the Argentine Republic in the country in which you request your Visa.

Please contact the nearest Argentine Embassy or Consulate to your home for further information.


The passport holders of the following countries do NOT require visa to enter Argentina, when the purpose of the visit is "Tourism"

A) Up to ninety (90) days:
Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Estado Ciudad del Vaticano, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong (With Passport R.A.E.H.K.), Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Republic, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Santa Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Suriname; Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom Of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay.

B) Up to (60) days: Venezuela.

C) Up to (30) days:
Grenada; Hong Kong (With British Passport B.N.O.); Jamaica; Republic of Kazakhstan and Malaysia.